Company Details

Floyd Automatic Tooling Ltd
17 Bondor Business Centre
London Road Industrial Estate
Baldock
Herts
SG7 6HP / GB
Tel: +44 (0) 1462 491919
Fax: +44 (0) 1462 490835
Email: sales@floydautomatic.co.uk
MANAGEMENT
William Floyd
Chairman

Richard Floyd
Managing Director
richard@floydautomatic.co.uk

Chantal
Accounts
accounts@floydautomatic.co.uk

Eric Chamberlain
Director (Technical)
eric@floydautomatic.co.uk

Jane Phillips
Office Manager (Sales)
jane@floydautomatic.co.uk
 
ENGINEERS
Russell Layton
Technical Sales Engineer 
russell@floydautomatic.co.uk

Lee Wilkinson
Technical Sales Engineer
lee@floydautomatic.co.uk

Gary Pope
Internal Sales Engineer
gary@floydautomatic.co.uk

SALES
Joanna Grimes
Sales Representative
joanna@floydautomatic.co.uk

Sarah Canty
Sales Representative
sarahc@floydautomatic.co.uk
IT AND OPERATIONS
Terry Smith
IT and Operations Manager
it@floydautomatic.co.uk

DESPATCH AND LOGISTICS
Sarah Cooper
Dispatch and Logistics Coordinator
pokeage@floydautomatic.co.uk

WEB, DESIGN AND PUBLICITY
Emma Lavery
Design and Marketing Assistant
emma@floydautomatic.co.uk
Your product is being added to your basket.
Please wait.
Loading